Back To Top

2020 Conference Committees


Conference Chair

Xinguo Yu, Central China Normal University, China

Local Chair

Rui Zhang, Tongji University, China

Program Chairs

Eric C.K. Cheng, The Education University of Kong Kong, Hong Kong

Yanjiao Chen, Wuhan University, China

Technical Committees

Yu-Mei Wang, University of Alabama at Birmingham, USA
Zahra Naimie, University of Malaya, Malaysia
Tuan Tongkeo, Suan Dusit University, Thailand
Min Lun Wu, Ohio University, USA
P.K. Paul, Raiganj University, India

More conference committees will come soon...